Five Luck

Five Luck is derived from the chinese term Wufu which loosely interpreted means all good things to you and yours, or five lucks. It is also where my original 2 molds got their name. The Wu and the Fu. My 3rd mold design is known as Tech5 and is a beast all its own. For 2 years I have relied on Five Luck to be my full time job. Not because I am huge and popular but because I simply cannot find other work here. I have taken to living a simple life and live and work in a tiny 285sq/ft cabin in a harsh and unrelenting area in North Central Saskatchewan here in Canada. Being self taught, I have had to come up with my own methods of creation and have developed processes all my own. From my kiler graphic applications to my insanely high pressure molding system. All my work is handmade (sometimes even created without electricity), my finishes that I apply are all eco friendly and natural and even my packaging is all made by me out of 100% recycled materials. I release batches of slow molded goodies periodically but also do fun things like my Enigma decks which are basically a mystery. I feel that my love for fingerboarding is readily apparent in my work. Each deck is designed to perform brilliantly and be measurably consistent. They are made this way because words are simply not enough to say thanks to those who choose to support me. Much love. XOXO

Definitely proud to own this FiveLuck, I love telling your story to people when they ask about it. This is one that was made during one of your times without electricity, and it’s a marvelous deck. I’ve been maining it for a good while now (3-4 months) and I’ve really started to “unlock the secrets” of the tech 5. It really is something else!

Nice to meet another 5Lucker!!! I really dig your setup man! The color matching is amazing, and the wwf trucks add a nice DIFFERENT touch from the norm!

Five Luck decks are awesome. Allready did a review of a graphic deck:

and a splitply deck: